Pacific Elite Collision Center

Pacific Elite Collision Centers Locations:

Canoga Park

7862 Deering Ave.
Canoga Park, CA 91304

phone818.347.1548

email canogapark@pacificelite.com

Costa Mesa North

1306 Logan Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

phone714.957.1000

email costamesanorth@pacificelite.com

Costa Mesa South

1940 Placentia Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

phone949.631.5100

email costamesasouth@pacificelite.com

Covina

131 West Dexter Street
Covina, CA. 91723

phone626.858.6350

email covina@pacificelite.com

Downey East/

Corporate Office

11899 Woodruff Ave.
Downey, CA. 90241

phone562.622.1832

email downeyeast@pacificelite.com

Downey West

7900 Firestone Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241

phone562.923.2000

email downeywest@pacificelite.com

El Segundo

200 Nevada St.
El Segundo, CA 90245

phone310.426.9400

email elsegundo@pacificelite.com

Fullerton East

1621 East Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831

phone714.888.9000

email fullertoneast@pacificelite.com

Fullerton West

555 S. Euclid St.
Fullerton, CA. 92832

phone714.871.2545

email fullertonwest@pacificelite.com

Long Beach

1851 Obispo Ave.
Signal Hill, CA 90755

phone562.597.1306

email longbeachsouth@pacificelite.com

Long Beach North

2750 Gundry Ave.
Signal Hill, CA 90755

phone562.753.0182

email longbeachnorth@pacificelite.com

Los Angeles

4610 Crenshaw Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90043

phone323.298.6282

email losangeles@pacificelite.com

Ontario

1405 S. Cucamonga Ave.
Ontario, CA 91761

phone909.930.6162

email ontario@pacificelite.com

South County

28400 Marguerite Pkwy.
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

phone949.354.5424

email southcounty@pacificelite.com

Stanton

11050 Western Ave.
Stanton, CA 90680

phone714.894.0070

email stanton@pacificelite.com

Torrance

530 Alaska Ave
Torrance, CA 90503

phone310.787.8852

email torrance@pacificelite.com

Williamson

633 Williamson Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832

phone714.644.9156

email williamson@pacificelite.com

MORE LOCATIONS

TO COME


phone1.800.675.9592

email contact@pacificelite.com

To Top